Recipe website…

I just thought I’d pass on the Allrecipes website.  I’ve been checking out some of the recipes and getting good tips from the comments people leave on the recipes they try.  Wonderful pictures too.  Some of my favorite items we’ve tried are: Morning Glory muffins… excellent! I tried this tomato relish to put on Italian subs… excellent for any sandwich! I found a good ice cream cake recipe that one of the girls wanted for their birthdays… very close to Baskin Robins.  The site lets you save recipes to a recipe book and I have tons saved to try.  There’s just not enough meals in the day. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

