Bountiful Baskets

IMG_9196 (2)

This is our first Bountiful Baskets order that we picked up at the local park.  I thought the value was great for all the produce you recieve.  My neighbor’s daughter told me about it, she was so excited I had to check it out.  This is also a great way to try new veggies that you might not normally purchase.  In our household we have lots of room for experimentation.  We also purchased 25# of pickling cucumbers for $15.   Here’s the website if you care to check it out.

2 thoughts on “Bountiful Baskets

  1. Deat Beth,
    It truly is a blessing to see your family grow more in love with the Lord and with each other. I am so happy to see Nathan so grown and always smiling. I miss you and your wonderful family. Thanks Jamie for your beautiful and detailed letters to Ashley. They have inspired us all to be faithful in prayer and friendship.
    In Christ our Savior,
    Marcy Brizuela

  2. Hi Marcy,
    It’s so good to hear from you. I hope you are all well up there in Washington. I’m glad the girls are still corresponding. Jamie very much enjoys recieving Ashley’s letter also. We miss your family as well. I’m tucking your email address away for future communication :o)
    Love,
    Beth

Leave a Reply

