One Saturday morning

IMG_0797 (2)

IMG_0757 - Copy (2)

Copy (1) of IMG_0748 - Copy (2)

by Jamie…

Saturday morning, while Daddy was in the garage with a customer, Kayla and I walked around the yard with our cat and Nathan enjoying the coolness of the day. Kayla had the camera and began taking pictures of me, like a kind of ‘photo shoot’. We walked around the yard, taking pictures of me near the fence, the van, the trees, a customers black car, and the garage can (which I sat on). After lunch I was inspired to do a photo shoot of Nathan. When I downloaded the pictures I tinkered around with the nicer shots. By playing with the color, lighting and contrast, I got these pictures to look the way they do. What is your opinion? As they say on the radio, “We report, you decided.”

One thought on “One Saturday morning

  1. The photographs look neat, Jamie! I like the middle one the best. :)

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

    “Be diligent to present yourself approved to God as a workman who does not need to be ashamed, accurately handling the word of truth.” 2 Timothy 2:15

Leave a Reply

