Swim Pics, Part II

Swim, swim, swim

 Okay, here are the rest of the swim shots I promised. I know what it’s like when someone writes, “more to come” and then two years later they exclaim, “Oh! I forgot to blog all about that!” Lol. Anyway, part two!

“I know. My suits SOOO stretched out.”

^Me posing on the pile of rocks where you can dive off. And my suit is all stretched out. I don’t know why, but when I swim the leggings go down past my ankles. It’s so weird! 

“I can’t see where I’m going!”

 ^Nathan loved swimming after the ducky. Here he has it in his hand.

“Are you done taking pictures yet?!”

 ^Kayla just thought this palm tree branch made such a dramatic picture. She made me stand there while she took pictures, and told to make it look like I was just walking. This is the most natural shot of all the ones she took. :-}

‘One Can Never Wear Too Many Floaties . . . ‘

 ^At least he could breathe!

“WHEEEEEEEE!”

And everybody kept telling me this picture would look nice if I wasn’t plugging my nose. But, I didn’t want to go under without it plugged, because the area I was jumping into was really deep. Anyway,  I’m strange (Rebekah says I’m a crazy nut, too,  so anyway!). :D Here’s the last of the swim pictures. I’m sure more will be coming, because we’re watching the chickens, Miss Lemon and Mrs. Hudson, again but this time we can use the pool in their yard too. We’re excited about that! So, hopefully more pictures to come! :D

~Jamie

One thought on “Swim Pics, Part II

  1. You ARE a crazy nut!! But I don’t blame you for plugging your nose – I would have done it too… :D

    To the KING be all the glory!
    Rebekah

    Blog: http://donotgrowweary.com/blog/

    “Be diligent to present yourself approved to God as a workman who does not need to be ashamed, accurately handling the word of truth.” 2 Timothy 2:15

Leave a Reply

