Farewell From Family Life in the Kingdom

This is Jamie here. I’m writing to announce that I will no longer be blogging on Mom’s blog. Why? Because I now have my own! Mom and Dad have given me permission to start my own as a Christmas present! Below is the link to my own blog, Through Two Blue Eyes. See you there! Don’t forget to check back here, because we’ll be having a new writer take my place on this blog to handle the family updates.

My Blog Link :   http://throughtwoblueeyes.wordpress.com/ You can also get to my blog by scrolling down to the ‘blogroll’ and clicking on the name of my blog. :D

Be sure to drop by and comment! I’ll be blogging more frequently on my blog then I have been here. (Good news for you, Aunt Linda!) See you there.

~Jamie

2 thoughts on “Farewell From Family Life in the Kingdom

  1. That’s right Jamie Joyce- it is good news for me (and Uncle Dean)!!

    Love and greetings to you and your household!

    Aunt Linda :)

Leave a Reply

