The X-treme Lego Rides

Here are the more modern, X-treme type rides. Check out this roller coaster with the big drop! Mom and Jamie went on that one. On the video I took of them you can hear Jamie squealing! What did you think of the ride, Jamie?

A big drop!

They look like they're having fun!

Below is a ride like the spinning tea-cups at Disney Land. I was surprised Nathan loved it. He was slipping around, he said and ‘it was so fun!’

Look at Nathan!

That was FUN!

Here’s a ride called Aqua Zone. This was more fun than I had remembered. I didn’t get wet, I don’t think. Nathan is so small on this ride. I remember when I was that small at Lego land!

Where's Nathan?

One thought on “The X-treme Lego Rides

Leave a Reply

