What Repentance Looks Like

I’m reblogging this article because I think it hits me right at home and where our family is at the moment.  I need to keep re-reading this article and asking God to help me practice this in my life and then be a positive example to my children in this area.  The article is entitled, “Four absolute ‘musts’ if you want to get along with someone.” written by Rick Thomas, a professional counselor.  To cut to the chase the four musts are: Confession, Forgiveness, Reconciliation, and Restoration.  He give examples and what it can look like.  I’m thankful for stuff like this.  Find the original post here.

Leave a Reply

