My Weight Watcher’s Update

I’ve been making slow but steady progress on my weight loss.  It has now been 28 weeks on the WW program and I am in a good groove right now.  Even though July is busy with birthdays and the annual Home School Convention in down town Phoenix, with way more eating out, I did, overall, very well.  I lost weight 5 weeks in a row, which is great and I’m now down 37 pounds.  I’ll be glad to hit my goal and begin the maintanence process.  This last month I’ve changed my exercise routine from 5-6 days per week back to 3 more intense days.  It seem to be working so I will continue with this schedule for now.

Leave a Reply

