Sedona’s Red Rock

Here is the view from the Airport Overlook, behind me is Thunder Mountain.

This formation is called the Coffee Pot.  We were able to drive to the base of this one.

This is another one from the Airport with the entire Mountain Range across the valley with the City of Sedona nestled in the trees.

From the Schnebly Hill Rd Overlook you see this formation call the Merry Go Round.

This I believe is Snoopy Rock

This is Court House Butte, seen from Chapel of the Holy Cross.

I had fun taking my amatuer pictures.  In fact, at one point I accidentally got the camera into the self portrait setting and I couldn’t reverse it.  I called Kayla at home and she walked me through getting it back to the normal setting.  Good job, Kayla!

Leave a Reply

