Weight Watchers Update

imagesCA08WDYECelebrate with me, please.  I weighed in today at my weekly WW meeting 50 pounds lighter than in January 2012.  That’s 50 pounds in about 50 weeks.  I am so pleased with the Weight Watcher program, it does work.  I am very close to my ultimate goal and can’t wait to work at the maintenience part of all of this.

The holidays are upon us and so far so well.  The next couple weeks will be challenging but I’m learning to be balanced with the whole concept of food, I think. I will spurge for Christmas and am planning of making my favorite spritz cookies this next week.

Also, today I finished getting some of my older/smaller clothing out from under my bed, where I had it stored for this very purpose.  I now have a new wardrobe.   I also dropped off at Goodwill at huge bag of my huge clothing that I am not hanging on to in case this doesn’t last.

imagesCA8BUY62

Leave a Reply

