Prescott Quilt Show

IMG_5683 (2)

IMG_5807 (2)IMG_5728 (2)What fun I had rambling through to look at all the wonderful quilts.

IMG_5732 (2)I voted this as my favorite of the show.  The hand applique was just beautiful and my favorite color, navy blue.

IMG_5746 (2)This was another favorite, Green is not my color but I liked the pattern and the placement of the patterns and fabrics.

IMG_5686 (2)Kayla was my chauffeur for the day.  She got some good drive time in on this trip.

 

Leave a Reply

