Re You Tube: New Life TV

Let’s Talk About Homosexuality

After posting the Ask Me Anything attending a daughter’s gay wedding, I thought it would be a good idea to talk further about my thoughts on homosexuality. In my family, I had two gay brothers, and personal experience with sexuality outside of marriage in my youth, so I have a personal connection to this subject of sexual sin.

here’s the link:

https://tv.newlife.com/#/videos/lets_talk_about_homosexuality-1861?_k=w5jv87

 

 

Leave a Reply

