Round Robin: Round 5

IMG_1184

Here is the quilt as I received it from the last quilter. I’m just amazed at how different each one is. This reminds me of a fun Mexican Restaurant’s  color scheme. It should end up being a queen size.

IMG_1172

Here is the pile of fabric that was sent along with it.

IMG_1186

My round was 4 or 9 patch, so I added the green border and took a stripe fabric she had in her pile and turned it into a 9 patch cheater and added scraps of flowers to the corners. I hope she likes it.

One thought on “Round Robin: Round 5

Leave a Reply

