You Tube: Happy Father’s Day w/ Jimmy Fallon

In keeping with trying to post a little more comedy and laugh more myself, I’m sharing this on Father’s Day. I certainly appreciate those who can laugh at themselves. Have a great day all you Dads out there.

***One fun memory I have of my dad, (and probably not fun at the time) was when he was driving the car and the 3 siblings were in the back seat and fighting among-st ourselves. He would reach his right arm into the back seat and try to grab whoever was within his reach to get our attention and to stop what we were doing. I was the smallest and usually could dodge my way out of his grasp. Sorry for trying your patience dad… all in good fun! ~Beth

Leave a Reply

