Round Robin: Round 7

This was a fun 9 months of working on fellow quilters quilts. I am however ready to be done. I was glad of the opportunity to get to know several of my ladies in a deeper way through out the time. Here is the last of the quilts before I get mine back.

IMG_1858

Here is the quilt as I received it.

IMG_1860

Here is the starting center.

IMG_1863

Here is the box of fabric that was sent along to everyone.

IMG_1864

I added the plain green as a stopping border and to tie the green back into the quilt. I like how it finished.

Leave a Reply

